weinreichDorothy Weinreich established this scholarship in honor of the three sisters. All were longtime residents of Sault Ste. Marie, and were very active in the community. Throughout their lives, Lottie, Florence and Dorothy were devoted to each other. It was only fitting when Dorothy bequeathed an endowment to LSSU that she would stipulate that her sisters receive equal recognition. Selection is based on academic excellence.